Staff

Who to contact if you have an enquiry:   In the first instance we would ask you to speak to your child’s class teacher please however if you would like any further information please do not hesitate to email us. We will do our very best to respond as quickly as we can and within 48 hours where possible.

Type of enquiry: Please contact:
General Enquiries Jennie Haughton is responsible for the general office. Jennie will also pass on your enquiry if you are uncertain who to contact. You can contact her on:

office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Attendance Julie Hudson is responsible for attendance. You can contact her on:

jhudson@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Admissions Ingrid Blanc is responsible for the admissions. You can contact her on:

iblanc@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in the 2 year old provision Ms Kit Barber is responsible for the 2 year old provision. You can contact her on:

kit.barber@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Early Years or PSHE Mrs Buhora is responsible for Early Years and PSHE. You can contact her on:

abuhora@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Key Stage 1 (year 1 or 2) Ms O’Malley is responsible for Key Stage 1. You can contact her on:

lisa.o’malley@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Lower Key Stage 2 (year 3 & 4) Ms Sweeney is Phase Leader for lower Key Stage 2. You can contact her on:

msweeney@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Upper Key Stage 2 (year 5 & 6) This post is currently vacant due to maternity leave.

Please contact:thiggins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team Ms Dinshaw is Assistant Headteacher leading on inclusion ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Ms Redmond is Assistant Headteacher leading on teaching and learning and assessment aredmond4.206@lgflmail.org

Ms Higgins is Headteacher and designated safeguarding lead thiggins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the SENCO This post is currently vacant. Please direct your enquiries to

ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the English lead Mrs Francis is the English lead

gifty.francis@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the computing lead Mr Hutchins is the computing lead

sam.hutchins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the science lead Mr Harragan is the science lead

iharragan@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the maths lead This post is currently covered by Mr Walsh due to maternity leave. You can contact him on:

anthony.walsh@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the RE lead Mrs Pieterse is the RE lead

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

A comprehensive staff list is available here: Who’s Who List – November 2017