Staff

Who to contact if you have an enquiry:  

In the first instance we would ask you to speak to your child’s class teacher please however if you would like any further information please do not hesitate to email us. We will do our very best to respond as quickly as we can and within 48 hours where possible.

Type of enquiry: Please contact:
General Enquiries Jennie Haughton is responsible for the general office. Jennie will also pass on your enquiry if you are uncertain who to contact. You can contact her on:

office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Attendance Julie Hudson is responsible for attendance. You can contact her on:

jhudson@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Admissions Ingrid Blanc is responsible for the admissions. You can contact her on:

iblanc@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in the 2 year old provision Ms Middleton is responsible for the 2 year old provision. You can contact her on:

emiddleton6.206@lgfl.mail.org

If your child is in Early Years Ms Henderson is responsible for Early Years. You can contact her on:

ahenderson@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Key Stage 1 (year 1 or 2) Ms Sweeney is responsible for Key Stage 1. You can contact her on:

msweeney@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Lower Key Stage 2 (year 3 & 4) Ms O’Malley is Phase Leader for lower Key Stage 2. You can contact her on:

lisa.o’malley@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Upper Key Stage 2 (year 5 & 6) Ms Neale is Phase Leader for upper Key Stage 2 and Mathematics Subject Leader. You can contact her on:

frances.neale@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team Ms Dinshaw is Assistant Headteacher

ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Ms Redmond is Assistant Headteacher and English Subject Leader

aredmond4.206@lgflmail.org

Ms Higgins is Headteacher

thiggins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to become involved in the HQSA our PTA Sharlene, Tanya and Siobhan are the committee members:

hqsa@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

 

A comprehensive staff list is available here: Who’s Who List – February 2016