Term Dates – Next Year

2018 Autumn Term Dates:
Autumn 1 Monday 3rd September –  Friday 19th October
Autumn 2 Monday 29th October –  Friday 21st December
Half term
Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
please note Monday 29th October is an INSET day alongside this week
Winter Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Inset Days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September, Friday 28th September
and Monday 29th October
2019 Spring Term Dates:
Spring 1 Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Spring 2 Monday 25th February  – Friday 5th April
Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Easter  Holiday Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April
Inset Day Monday 7th January
2019 Summer Term Dates:
Summer 1 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Summer 2 Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July
Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Inset Day None
Additional closure May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Select Year

 

2017-2018

2018-2019