Staff

Who to contact if you have an enquiry:   In the first instance we would ask you to speak to your child’s class teacher please however if you would like any further information please do not hesitate to email us. We will do our very best to respond as quickly as we can and within 48 hours where possible.

Type of enquiry: Please contact:
General Enquiries Jennie Haughton is responsible for the general office. Jennie will also pass on your enquiry if you are uncertain who to contact. You can contact her on:

office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Attendance Myra McCaughey is responsible for attendance. You can contact her on:

mmcaughey@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Admissions Ingrid Blanc is responsible for the admissions. You can contact her on:

iblanc@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in the 2 year old provision Ms Paula Leeming is responsible for the 2 year old provision. You can contact her on:

paula.leeming@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Early Years or PSHE Mrs Premilla Pillay is responsible for Early Years (Reception ad Nursery). You can contact her on:

ppillay@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Key Stage 1 (year 1 or 2) Alicestine Pieterse is responsible for Key Stage 1. You can contact her on:

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in  Key Stage 2 Please contact:office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk
If you would like to speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team Ms Dina Dinshaw is Assistant Headteacher leading on inclusion ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Ms Kat Blackburn is Assistant Headteacher leading on teaching and learning and assessment  kat.blackburn@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Ms Higgins is Headteacher and designated safeguarding lead thiggins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the SENCO Carol Payne is the lead practitioner fro SEND  Please direct your enquiries to

carol.payne@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the English lead This post is currently vacant. You can contact Ms Dinshaw in the interim:

ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the computing lead Mr Hutchins is the computing lead

sam.hutchins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the science lead Mr Harragan is the science lead. You can contact him via:

iharragan@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the maths lead This post is currently vacant. You can contact Ms Balckburn in the interim:

kat.blackburn@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the RE lead Mrs Pieterse is the RE lead

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk