Staff

Who to contact if you have an enquiry:   In the first instance we would ask you to speak to your child’s class teacher please however if you would like any further information please do not hesitate to email us. We will do our very best to respond as quickly as we can and within 48 hours where possible.

Type of enquiry: Please contact:
General Enquiries

Krystle is responsible for the general office. Krystle will also pass on your enquiry if you are uncertain who to contact. You can contact her on:

office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Attendance

Myra McCaughey is responsible for attendance. You can contact her on:

mmcaughey@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Admissions

Krystle Stack is responsible for the admissions. You can contact her on:

office@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in the 2 year old provision

Ms Paula Leeming is responsible for the 2 year old provision. You can contact her on:

paula.leeming@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Early Years or PSHE

Mrs Premilla Pillay is responsible for Early Years and PHSE. You can contact her on:

ppillay@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Key Stage 1 (year 1 or 2)

Alicestine Pieterse is responsible for Key Stage 1. You can contact her on:

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

 If your child is in Lower Key Stage 2 (Y3 & Y4)

 Mr Randall is Phase Leader for Lower Key Stage 2. You can contact him on:

simon.randall@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If your child is in Upper Key Stage 2 (Y5 & Y6)

Ms Gifty Francis is Phase Leader for Upper Key Stage 2. You can contact her on:

gifty.francis@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to a member of the Senior Leadership Team

Ms Dina Dinshaw is Assistant Headteacher leading on inclusion ddinshaw@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

Ms Higgins is Headteacher and designated safeguarding lead thiggins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the SENCO

Carol Payne is the lead practitioner for SEND  Please direct your enquiries to

carol.payne@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the English lead

Ms Gifty Francis is English Lead. You can contact her on:

gifty.francis@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the computing lead

Mr Hutchins is the computing lead

sam.hutchins@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the science lead

Mr Harragan is the science lead. You can contact him via:

iharragan@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the maths lead

This post is currently vacant. You can contact Sarah Carrington in the interim:

sarah.carrington@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the RE lead

Mrs Pieterse is the RE lead

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk

If you would like to speak to the RE lead

Mrs Pieterse is the RE lead

apieterse@highburyquadrant.islington.sch.uk