Term Dates – Next Year

 

2021 Autumn Term Dates:
Autumn 1 Monday 6th September –  Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November –  Friday 17th December 2021
   
Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Winter Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022
Inset Days Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
2022 Spring Term Dates:
Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022
Spring 2 Tuesday 22nd February  – Friday 1st April 2022
   
Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Easter  Holiday Monday 4th April – Friday 15th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 2022
Inset Day Monday 21st February 2022
2022 Summer Term Dates:
Summer 1 Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July 2022
   
Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022

 

Select Year

 

2020-2021

2021-2022